Contact Vital Signs LLC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


For prompt response, plus all URGENT inquiries,

please email ask@VitalSignsLLC.net


Please contact us individually at:

Joyce Dworsky

 

Joyce Dworsky,
Owner/Chief Executive Officer
(301) 254-2542
joyce@VitalSignsLLC.net


 



Keri Murphy

 

Keri Murphy
Director of Operations
(301) 213-5253
keri@VitalSignsLLC.net

 





Avi Siegel



Avi Siegel
Business Development &
Financial Director
(301) 404-2284
avi@VitalSignsLLC.net

 




Tameaka Shelton



Tameaka Shelton
Human Resources Manager
(301) 857-2441
HR@VitalSignsLLC.net

 




Jess Leiter



Jess Leiter
Communications Specialist
(301) 988-2330
remote@VitalSignsLLC.net

 






Ashley Jeter

 

Ashley Jeter
Lead Scheduler/ General Manager
(301) 300-7415
ashley@VitalSignsLLC.net

 






Jessica Wroten

 

Jessica Wroten
Executive Administrative Assistant
(301) 760-0048
jessica.wroten@VitalSignsLLC.net

 






Amanda Stith

 

Amanda Stith
Administrative Assistant
(301) 674-3470
Amanda@VitalSignsLLC.net

 


ask@VitalSignsLLC.net will automatically be received by Joyce, Keri, Avi, Ashley, Jessica and Amanda.

We love computers, BUT if you do not hear from us within 24 hours, please assume we did not receive your information, or question. Please contact us again!